About Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival

About Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival 2023

Astro Pop Mural + Music Festival 2023 presented by Wooden Robot Brewery and TwoKat at The Chamber in NoDa.

This 2nd Annual FREE art and music extravaganza will have live painted murals, live music, food trucks, vendors, and more throughout the patio and rooftop beer garden.

PARKING: Please use the light rail and get off at 36th St. stop! Parking is limited around The Chamber. There is limited 2 hour parking outside The Chamber, you can pay for parking in the garage nearby, or find parking around the NoDa neighborhood and walk over.

Murals

Osiris Rain – @osirisrain
Kalin Renee – @kalin_renee
Paintcan Papi – @2gzandcountin
The Dammit Wesley – @dammit_wesley
2Hills – @2hills

Music

Cyanca – @cyanca.is
Boy A/C – @boyairconditioner
DeaconBlues – @deaconblues_music
The DJaM Collective – @thedjamcollective
Jupiter Hearts – @jupiterhearts22
Modern Moxie – @modernmoxieband
Moon Man – @moon.man.music
Noir Noir – @noir_noirband
Petrov – @petrovclt
Sweat Transfer – @sweat_transfer
The Wormholes – @wearethewormholes
Wine Pride – @wine_pride

Vendors

Silvia Jane Co. – @silviajaneco
Main Floor Market – @mainfloormarket
Robotmuse – @robotmuseart
Zero Pop Art – @zeropopart
Orcanna – @orcannaapothecary
Cosmic Propaganda – @cosmicpropaganda

Presented by TWOKAT @b_twokat, Wooden Robot Brewery @woodenrobotbrewery, & The Chamber @chamberwoodenrobot.
Sponsored by Lunchbox Records @lunchboxrecords & Super Abari Game Bar @abarigamebar.

Photo Gallery

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

image